Request your spot

We're committed to your privacy. Lookout uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content, products, and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.

How to Identify & Protect Sensitive Information in your Organization

How to Identify & Protect Sensitive Information in your Organization

This is some text inside of a div block.
Wednesday, November 30th | 11:00 GMT / 12:00 CET / 15:00 GST

In the 5th episode of our five-part Security Service Edge (SSE) series, we’ll dive into the fourth Gartner Critical Capability: How to Identify and Protect Sensitive Information in your Organization. In this session, our experts will provide insight into:

  • How SSE enables organizations to detect & control sensitive information across web, cloud, and private applications
  • How your organization can benefit from a single DLP or data protection rule to apply across multiple vectors, access methods & device types
  • Examples of cloud application discovery in order to prevent accidental or intentional loss of data to unapproved SaaS applications; data security; and UEBA to detect unusual behaviors & prevent insider threats

Join our session live or on-demand and find out how a centralized platform can achieve freedom of control for your digital transformation with emphasis on data security.

Speakers:
Michael Simpson
Security Engineer
Lookout