世界日趋物联,我们让它更安全。

事事平安

2007 年,在 Lookout 创始之初,我们即认为:要为个人和企业提供适当保护,使其免遭移动攻击,就需要一种新的安全手段。该手段根植于数据分析、可大规模运行,并依托于预见性机器智能。

今天,我们利用云端技术,通过逾 6,000 万用户和每天新增的成千上万款程序形成全球探测网络,基本获得了世界上所有的移动代码。

借助这一规模和预见性机器智能,Lookout 对数据进行分析和判断,从而找出本来可能隐藏的关系,最终成功阻止网络罪犯对移动设备发起攻击。

我们只为移动安全而生,创造的产品不仅服务于 IT 管理员、CSO 和个人用户,同时也令他们满意。他们不再需要担心移动安全,因为那是我们的工作。有我们在,事事平安。

我们的员工

在 Lookout,透明与合作是深入人心的企业文化,从管理人员到每件工作,这一文化体现在方方面面。

Let's make the world more secure as it becomes more connected.

Everything is OK

Lookout was founded in 2007 by John Hering, James Burgess, and Kevin Mahaffey with the premise that to properly protect people and enterprises from mobile attacks, we needed a new approach to security – one that is rooted in data analysis, operates at incredible scale and relies on predictive machine intelligence.

Today, our cloud-based technology is fueled by a global sensor network of more than 70 million users and tens of thousands of apps that are added daily – giving us access to virtually all the mobile code in the world.

With this scale and the predictive machine intelligence to analyze and make sense of the data, Lookout can identify connections that would otherwise go unseen and stop cybercriminals from attacking mobile devices.

Built entirely and only for mobile, we're laser-focused on creating products that serve and delight not just IT administrators and CSOs, but individuals as well. They don't have to worry about their mobile security, because we will. Everything is OK.

Our People

At Lookout, our culture of transparency and collaboration runs deep. It starts with our leaders, and it's present in everything we do.

Our Team